Contact person of Ganja branch 
Elnur Zahid Abbasov
E-mail:Elnur.Abbasov@aiic.az


Contact person of Lankaran branch
Elkhan İmankhan Abbasov
E-mail:Elxan.Abbasov@aiic.az


Contact person of Shaki branch 
Ramil Rauf Mammadov
E-mail:mailto:Ramil.Mammedov@aiic.az


Contact person of Mingachevir branch
Elmeddin Namig Nagiyev
E-mail:Elmeddin.Nagiyev@aiic.az


Contact person of Shamakhi branch
Dashqin Cabrayil İsrayilov
E-mail:Dasqin.Israfilov@aiic.az


Contact person of Sumqayit branch
Rovshan Gadirshah Soltanov
E-mail:Rovsan.Soltanov@aiic.az


Contact person of Khachmaz branch
Agadadash Huseynaga Mammadov
E-mail:Agadadas.Memmedov@aiic.az